National secretariat

Our vision is to have empowered self-reliant small scale farmers

National Secretariat

ESAFF Uganda has got a small but very efficient national secretariat. Our secretariat is headed by the National Coordinator who reports to the National Board.

Nancy M. Walimbwa, National Coordinator Email: coordinator@esaffuganda.org OR nmugimba@esaffuganda.org

Andrew Adem, Programs Manager Email: aadem@esaffuganda.org

Cissy Nabukenya, Finance and Administration Email: cnabukenya@esaffuganda.org

Ronald Bagaga, Programs Officer Email: rbagaga@esaffuganda.org

Rashidah Namatovu, Programs Officer Email: rnamatovu@esaffuganda.org

Rashida Kabanda, Programs Assistant Email: rkabanda@esaffuganda.org

David Oming, Programs Assistant Email: doming@esaffuganda.org

Richard Mandela, Programs Support Email: mandelarichard4@gmail.com

Nelson Baluku, Support Staff Email: esaff@esaffuganda.org

Robinah Najjuko, Office Assistant Email: esaff@esaffuganda.org

Laurine Musoki, Intern Email: laurianahsarnia9@gmail.com

About ESAFF

ESAFF Uganda is a small scale farmer initiated and farmer-led movement formed to facilitate processes through which smallholder farmers’ development concerns can be solicited, articulated and ultimately addressed through local, national, regional and international policies and programmes.

ESAFF Uganda Office

Physical Address
Plot 266, Muvule Avenue, Buye – Ntinda, Kampala
P.O Box 34420 Kampala – UGANDA
Telephone: +256-414-699623


We are social
Facebook: ESAFF Uganda
Twitter: @ESAFFUG
YouTube Channel: ESAFF Uganda TV
Write to the National Coordinator
Ms. Nancy M. Walimbwa
Email: coordinator@esaffuganda.org

Twitter feeds

Fri Aug 14 12:46:54 +0000 2020 RT @eaciidea: @KilimoMart, developed by @ESAFFUG contributes to food security in East Africa through its innovative app for marketing the…   read more
2   

Thu Aug 13 13:20:18 +0000 2020 Family farming promotes resilient and highly productive agricultural practices that create income generating opport… https://t.co/BU77POf0Nx   read more
3    4

Our other countries