National secretariat

Our vision is to have empowered self-reliant small scale farmers

National Secretariat

ESAFF Uganda has got a small but very efficient national secretariat. Our secretariat is headed by the National Coordinator who reports to the National Board.

Nancy M. Walimbwa, National Coordinator Email: coordinator@esaffuganda.org OR nmugimba@esaffuganda.org

Andrew Adem, Programs Manager Email: aadem@esaffuganda.org

Cissy Nabukenya, Finance and Administration Email: cnabukenya@esaffuganda.org

Ronald Bagaga, Programs Officer Email: rbagaga@esaffuganda.org

Rashidah Namatovu, Programs Officer Email: rnamatovu@esaffuganda.org

Rashida Kabanda, Programs Assistant Email: rkabanda@esaffuganda.org

David Oming, Programs Assistant Email: doming@esaffuganda.org

Richard Mandela, Programs Support Email: mandelarichard4@gmail.com

Robinah Najjuko, Office Assistant Email: esaff@esaffuganda.org

Nelson Baluku, Support Staff Email: esaff@esaffuganda.org

Robinah Najjuko, Office Assistant Email: esaff@esaffuganda.org

Laurine Musoki, Intern Email: laurianahsarnia9@gmail.com

About ESAFF

ESAFF Uganda is a small scale farmer initiated and farmer-led movement formed to facilitate processes through which smallholder farmers’ development concerns can be solicited, articulated and ultimately addressed through local, national, regional and international policies and programmes.

ESAFF Uganda Office

Physical Address
Plot 266, Muvule Avenue, Buye – Ntinda, Kampala
P.O Box 34420 Kampala – UGANDA
Telephone: +256-414-699623


We are social
Facebook: ESAFF Uganda
Twitter: @ESAFFUG
YouTube Channel: ESAFF Uganda
Write to the National Coordinator
Ms. Nancy M. Walimbwa
Email: coordinator@esaffuganda.org

Twitter feeds

Wed Nov 13 08:37:05 +0000 2019 We are taking part in the IIDEA Week 2019 in Arusha, Tz under the theme East African Citizens doing the Extraordina… https://t.co/Miiwz1izO2   read more
2    1

Tue Nov 12 15:13:58 +0000 2019 RT @PeasantsLeague: Senior comrade Delma Ndlovu of @zimsoff reading the Joint @IPCSovereignty and @via_campesina statement on the Funding S…   read more
5   

Our other countries