National Secretariat

ESAFF Uganda has got a small but very efficient national secretariat. Our secretariat is headed by the National Coordinator who reports to the National Board.

Nancy M. Walimbwa, National Coordinator Email: coordinator@esaffuganda.org

Andrew Adem, Programs Manager Email: aadem@esaffuganda.org

Cissy Nabukenya, Finance and Administration Email: cnabukenya@esaffuganda.org

Ronald Bagaga, Program Officer Email: rbagaga@esaffuganda.org

Rashidah Namatovu, Program Officer Email: rnamatovu@esaffuganda.org

Rashida Kabanda, Administration Support Email: rkabanda@esaffuganda.org

David Oming, Program Support Email: doming@esaffuganda.org

Robinah Najjuko, Office Assistant Email: esaff@esaffuganda.org

Nelson Baluku, Support Staff Email: esaff@esaffuganda.org